Contact Us

Contact the Coquille Indian Tribe

Administrative Offices

3050 Tremont St.
North Bend, OR 97549
Phone  (541) 756-0904 or (800) 622-5869
Fax (541) 756-0847
Interim Executive Director Mark Johnston:  markjohnston@coquilletribe.org
Tribal Chairperson Brenda Meade: brendameade@coquilletribe.org

Community Center

591 Miluk Drive
P.O. Box 3190
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone  (541) 888-9494 or (866) 200-0744
Fax (541) 888-2561
Director Becky Cantrell: beckycantrell@coquilletribe.org
 

Community Health Center

600 Miluk Drive
P.O. Box 3190
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone (541) 888-9414 or (866) 200-0744
Fax (541) 888-2418
Administrator Kelle Little: kellelittle@coquilletribe.org
 

Culture, Education and Library Services

495 Miluk Drive          
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone (541) 751-2004 or (800) 622-5869
Fax  (541) 888-2418
Director Bridgett Wheeler: bridgettwheeler@coquilletribe.org
 

Gaming Commission    

Mail P.O. Box 1525, Coos Bay, OR  97420
Office 3201 Tremont St., North Bend, OR  97459  
Phone (541) 756-5664 or (800) 953-4800
Fax  (541) 756 – 5478
Commissioner Terry Springer: terryspringer@coquilletribe.org
    

Media Contacts

Communications Officer Clark Walworth: clarkwalworth@coquilletribe.org; (541) 751-7491
   

Tribal Historic Preservation Officer 

THPO Kassandra Rippee: THPO@coquilletribe.org; (541) 756-0904, ext. 1216
 

Tribal Police  Emergency? Call 911

Office 2602 Mexeye Loop, Coos Bay, OR 97420
Mail 3050 Tremont St., North Bend, OR  97459
Non-Emergency Phone (541) 888-0189
Fax (541) 888-2239
Police Chief Scott LaFevre: scottlafevre@coquilletribe.org